FNP Fryslân
Organisaasje - kontakt - Kommisjes

Kommisjes

Kaderkommisje

 

e-post: kader.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme:                                     Plak:                    Tillefoan:           E-post:
Sjoerdtsje Veenstra-Paulusma
OERTERP
0512-303647

sjoerdtsje.veenstra@fnp.frl

Jan Hettinga  ALDEHASKE
0513-677350
jan.hettinga@fnp.frl
Annigje Toering
MANTGUM
058-2501564
annigje.toering@fnp.frl
Jabik van der Bij
TWELLEGEA
0515 559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Wijbe Kl. Postma
EASTERMAR
0512-471615
wijbe.postma@fnp.frl

 

Kommisje PR 

 

e-post: pr.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme:                                     Plak:   Tillefoan:       
 E-post:
Cees Nieboer
TSJERKWERT 0515-579657      cees.nieboer@fnp.frl
Poppe Hooijsma
MILDAAM
0513-632771
poppe.hooijsma@fnp.frl
Tjibbe Brinkman
TWIZEL                 
0511-542273       
tjibbe.brinkman@fnp.frl

 

Kommisje Finânsjes

 

Namme:                                Plak:                    
Tillefoan:        
e-post:                           
Gerrit Idsardi (foarsitter)
TWIZELERHEIDE 0511-443523
gerrit.idsardi@fnp.frl
Adriaen Readbergen
WARKUM
0515-541226
adriaen.readbergen@fnp.frl
Ruerd Twynstra
GROU
0566-620766
ruerd.twynstra@fnp.frl
Eddie de Vries
DRACHTEN
0512-525392
eddie.de.vries@fnp.frl
Jan Hiemstra
FRJENTSJER
0517-390806
jan.hiemstra@fnp.frl

 

Kommisje E.F.A.

 

e-post: efa.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme:                                 Plak:                    Tillefoan:                E-post:                                    
Corlienke de Jong
JUTRYP
06-22019066 corlienke.de.jong@fnp.frl
Jehannes Elzinga
FRJENTSJER 0517-234524
jehannes.elzinga@fnp.frl
Cees Nieboer (Foarsitter)
TSJERKWERT
0515-579657

cees.nieboer@fnp.frl  

Olrik Bouma
DE JOUWER
06-27397587 olrik.bouma@fnp.frl
Wietske Poelman
GERKESKLEASTER
0512-352966
wietske.poelman@fnp.frl
Henk de Vries
STIENS
06-14985556
henk.de.vries@fnp.frl

 

FNP Jongerein

 

e-post: jongerein@fnp.frl

 

Namme:                                     Plak:                    Tillefoan:            E-post:
Gerrit Idsardi
TWIZELERHEIDE
0511-443523
gerrit.idsardi@fnp.frl
Jetske Lysbeth de Groot 
DRACHTEN
0512-521992 jetske.lysbeth.de.groot@fnp.frl

Kommisje Wittenskiplike Stifting OSF

 

e-post: wittenskip.ynfo@fnp.frl 

Namme:                                     Plak:                    Tillefoan:            E-post:
Jaap van der Bij TWELLEGEA 0515-559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Hindrik ten Hoeve
STIENS
058-2573447
hindrik.ten.hoeve@fnp.frl

Kommisje Onafh. Senaatsfraksje

 

e-post: osf.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme:                                     Plak:                    Tillefoan:            E-post:
Jaap van der Bij TWELLEGEA 0515-559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Hindrik ten Hoeve
STIENS
058-2573447 hindrik.ten.hoeve@fnp.frl

Kommisje Argyf

 

Namme:                                     Plak:                     Tillefoan:          E-post:
Jan van der Kooi RYPTSJERK 0511-432127 jan.van.der.kooi@fnp.frl
Tjibbe Brinkman
TWIZEL
0511-542273
tjibbe.brinkman@fnp.frl

 

Steatefraksje

 

e-post: steateleden.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak:                     Tillefoan:      E-post:
   
   
Corlienke de Jong
JUTRYP
06 22019066

c.dejong@fryslan.frl

Sybren Posthumus REDUZUM 06 30226684

s.posthumus@fryslan.frl

Wopke Veenstra BOELENSLOANE 06 13373729

w.veenstra@fryslan.frl

Klaas Fokkinga  NES (D.)  06 20033581 

k.fokkinga@fryslan.frl

Rein van der Wal (1e opfolger) SURHUSTERFEAN 0512 776212
rein.van.der.wal@fnp.frl
                      
       

Yde Dijkstra (beliedsmeiwurker)

 

LJOUWERT

 

058-2925803 /

06-51983449

y.dijkstra@fryslan.frl

 

Wietske Poelman (fraksjemeiwurker)

 

GERKESKLEASTER

 

0512 352966 /

058-2925803

fnp@fryslan.frl

 

 

Deputearre

 

e-post: j.kramer@fryslan.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Johannes Kramer                         SIBRANDABUORREN 06-15612055       

j.kramer@fryslan.frl                    

 

Earste Keamer lid (OSF)

 

e-post: hendriktenhoeve@osfractie.nl  

Namme:                                     Plak:                     Tillefoan:          E-post:
Hendrik ten Hoeve STIENS 06 - 294 802 72

hendriktenhoeve@osfractie.nl






FNP Fryslân Twitter
FNP Fryslân Facebook
FNP Fryslân Youtube
FNP Fryslân RSS Feed
FNP Fryslân Frysk
FNP Fryslân Nederlands
FNP Fryslân English
Wurd lid fan de FNP
Stypje de FNP
ANBI - Algemeen Nut Beogende Instelling