FNP Fryslân
FNP Fryslân - Kommisjes

Kommisjes

Kaderkommisje

e-post: kader.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Annigje Toering MANTGUM 058-2501564 mailto:annigje.toering@fnp.frl
Jabik van der Bij TWELLEGEA 0515-559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Wijbe Kl. Postma EASTERMAR 0512-471615 wijbe.postma@fnp.frl
Welmoed van der Werf DOKKUM 0519-250514 welmoed.van.der.werf@fnp.frl
Evert Wilstra LJOUWERT 058-8449824 evert.wilstra@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje PR

e-post: pr.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Cees Nieboer TSJERKWERT 0515-579657 cees.nieboer@fnp.frl
Poppe Hooijsma MILDAAM 0513-632771 poppe.hooijsma@fnp.frl
Tjibbe Brinkman TWIZEL 0511-542273 tjibbe.brinkman@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje Finânsjes

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: e-post:
Ruerd Twynstra GROU 0566-620766 ruerd.twynstra@fnp.frl
Eddie de Vries DRACHTEN 0512-525392 eddie.de.vries@fnp.frl
Jan Hiemstra FRJENTSJER 0517-390806 jan.hiemstra@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje E.F.A.

e-post: efa.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Corlienke de Jong JUTRYP 06-22019066 corlienke.de.jong@fnp.frl
Jehannes Elzinga FRJENTSJER 0517-234524 jehannes.elzinga@fnp.frl
Cees Nieboer (Foarsitter) TSJERKWERT 0515-579657 cees.nieboer@fnp.frl
Olrik Bouma DE JOUWER / BRUSSEL 06-27397587 mailto:olrik.bouma@fnp.frl
Henk de Vries STIENS 06-14985556 mailto:henk.de.vries@fnp.frl
 

 

FNP Jongerein

e-post: jongerein@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Gerrit Idsardi TWIZELERHEIDE 0511-443523 gerrit.idsardi@fnp.frl
Jetske Lysbeth de Groot DRACHTEN 0512-521992 jetske.lysbeth.de.groot@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje Wittenskiplike Stifting OSF

e-post: wittenskip.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Jaap van der Bij TWELLEGEA 0515-559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Hindrik ten Hoeve STIENS 058-2573447 hindrik.ten.hoeve@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje Onafh. Senaatsfraksje

e-post: osf.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Jaap van der Bij TWELLEGEA 0515-559597 jabik.van.der.bij@fnp.frl
Hindrik ten Hoeve STIENS 058-2573447 hindrik.ten.hoeve@fnp.frl
 

 

Kommisje Argyf

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Jan van der Kooi RYPTSJERK 0511-432127 jan.van.der.kooi@fnp.frl
Tjibbe Brinkman TWIZEL 0511-542273 tjibbe.brinkman@fnp.frl
 

 

Steatefraksje

e-post: steateleden.ynfo@fnp.frl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Corlienke de Jong JUTRYP 06 22019066 c.dejong@fryslan.frl
Sybren Posthumus REDUZUM 06 30226684 s.posthumus@fryslan.frl
Wopke Veenstra BOELENSLOANE 06 13373729 w.veenstra@fryslan.frl
Klaas Fokkinga NES (NEF) 06 20033581 k.fokkinga@fryslan.frl
Rein van der Wal (1e opfolger) SURHUSTERFEAN 0512 776212
rein.van.der.wal@fnp.frl
Yde Dijkstra (beliedsmeiwurker) LJOUWERT 058 2925803 / 06-51983449 y.dijkstra@fryslan.frl
Janke de Vries (tydlik fraksjemeiwurker) DUNEGEA 058-2925803 fnp@fryslan.frl
 

 

Deputearre

e-post: j.kramer@fryslan.nl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Johannes Kramer SIBRANDABUORREN 06-15612055 j.kramer@fryslan.frl
 

 

Earste Keamer lid (OSF)

e-post: hendriktenhoeve@osfractie.nl

Namme: Plak: Tillefoan: E-post:
Hindrik ten Hoeve STIENS 06-29480272 hendriktenhoeve@osfractie.nl





FNP Fryslân Twitter
FNP Fryslân Facebook
FNP Fryslân Youtube
FNP Fryslân RSS Feed
FNP Fryslân Frysk
FNP Fryslân Nederlands
FNP Fryslân English
Wurd lid fan de FNP
Stypje de FNP
ANBI - Algemeen Nut Beogende Instelling